Karpe Real Estate Center | Phone: 661.847.4800 | Fax: 661.847.4850

Private Money Loans.

Karpe Real Estate Center is based in Bakersfield, Kern County, California. We have been funding and servicing private money (hard money) mortgage loans secured by real estate since 1926. As a direct private money (hard money) lending company, we specialize in a variety of lending solutions.

Karpe brokers and service 1st Trust Deeds on Owner & Non-Owner Occupied Residential Homes, Multi-Family, Commercial, & HUD Homes, Vacant Land, Construction, Agricultural, & Industrial real estate throughout California, with our primary focus in the Bakersfield, Kern County and Central Valley areas.

APPLY NOW

If you’re looking to purchase, refinance, or rehab then look no further! Karpe is a Direct Lender, We offer a number of different options such as FHA Loans, VA Loans, Conventional Loans, and Private Money Loans.
Apply Now

MY MORTGAGE

Is Karpe servicing your loan? We make it easy for you to make a payment, request payment history, obtain a payoff quote and more. Just click the My Mortgage link below for more information.
My Mortgage

INVESTORS

Looking for a solid investment opportunity with a high return? Have a loan you would like for us to service? Do you currently invest with Karpe? Just click the Investors link below for more information.
Investors

Scott Berry

Private Money Investments
661-619-1264
sberry@karpe.com

Stephen Hale

Private Money Investments
661-303-3853
shale@karpe.com

Jessica Espinoza

Private Money Investments
661-805-4515
jespinoza@karpe.com

Vanessa Marmolejo

Loan Servicing & Investor Relations
661-847-4862
vmarmolejo@karpe.com

Monica Recusado

Private Money Loan Processor
661-847-4860
mreclusado@karpe.com

Karina Cortez

 
661-847-4844
kcortez@karpe.com

Mortgage Advisors

Jim Gonzales

Mortgage Loan Officer
Phone: 805-709-2389
jim@jimgonzales.net
NMLS#238912
CalBRE# 00784736

Scott Berry

Vice President
Phone: 661-619-1264
sberry@karpe.com
NMLS#278566
CalBRE# 01851332

Resources

image001image003EHO

 

Back to Top