Karpe Real Estate Center | Phone: 661.847.4800 | Fax: 661.847.4850
this page altianet.com

Private Money Loans.

Karpe Real Estate Center is based in Bakersfield, Kern County, California. We have been funding and servicing private money (hard money) mortgage loans secured by real estate since 1926. As a direct private money (hard money) lending company, we specializes in a variety of lending solutions.

Karpe brokers and service 1st Trust Deeds on Owner & Non-Owner Occupied Residential Homes, Multi-Family, Commercial, & HUD Homes, Vacant Land, Construction, Agricultural, & Industrial real estate throughout California, with our primary focus in the Bakersfield, Kern County and Central Valley areas.

APPLY NOW

If you’re looking to purchase, refinance, or rehab then look no further! Karpe is a Direct Lender, We offer a number of different options such as FHA Loans, VA Loans, Conventional Loans, and Private Money Loans.
Apply Now

MY MORTGAGE

Is Karpe servicing your loan? We make it easy for you to make a payment, request payment history, obtain a payoff quote and more. Just click the My Mortgage link below for more information.
My Mortgage

INVESTORS

Looking for a solid investment opportunity with a high return? Have a loan you would like for us to service? Do you currently invest with Karpe? Just click the Investors link below for more information.
Investors

Loan Department Staff

Scott Berry

661-847-4994
sberry@karpe.com

Vanessa Marmolejo

661-847-4862
vmarmolejo@karpe.com

Monica Reclusado

661-847-4860
monicar@karpe.com

Karina Cortez

661-847-4844
kcortez@karpe.com

Mortgage Advisors

Ashley Weaver

Mortgage Specialist
Phone: 661.809.6508
aweaver@karpe.com
CalBre#01930204
NMLS#1058967

Barbara Wells

Senior Loan Officer
Phone: 661-703-2227
bwells@sjvalleymortgage.com
CalBRE# 018557781
NMLS# 278525

Cindy Orloff

Loan Officer
corloff@sjvalleymortgage.com

Dan Ardis

Mortgage Loan Officer
Phone: 661-342-9381
danardis@sjvalleymortgage.com
NMLS#1412272
CalBRE#01983271

Marlene Tello- Miguez

Loan Officer
Phone: 661-330-9916
mtello@karpe.com
CalBre#01397345
NMLS#1014494

Michele Cooper

Sales Manager
Phone: 661-900-2358
mcooper@sjvalleymortgage.com
NMLS#603420
CalBRE# 01981237

Scott Berry

Vice President
Phone: 661-619-1264
sberry@karpe.com
NMLS#278566
CalBRE# 01851332

Steve Nettles

Senior Loan Officer
Phone: 661-912-6565
snettles@sjvalleymortgage.com
CalBRE# 01884533
NMLS# 349681

Resources

image001image003EHO